The Temporal Logbook II

Temporal Logbook II: Further Journeys is an unofficial, unauthorized Doctor Who short-story anthology for charity from Pencil Tip Publishing. It is the second volume following the first Temporal Logbook, published in 2015 and supporting the charity, Positive Living Society of British Columbia.

The Temporal Logbook II: Further Journeys features thirteen Doctors – including the War Doctor – in fifteen brand new adventures in time and space in support of our chosen charity, Mood Disorders Association of British Columbia (MDABC).

Featured writers include: Hamish Crawford, Nic Ford, Russell McGee, Richard Peevers, Tony Jones, Rob Nisbet, R.P. Fox, Kate Coleman, Kevin Mason, Frank Danes, David Smith and Violet Addison, J.E. Remy, Fionna MacDonald and Nick Mellish. The collection has been edited by Richard Peevers, Robert Mammone, Bob Furnell and J.E. Remy, with a stunning cover by John Gordon.

The Temporal Logbook II will be published by Canadian publisher Pencil Tip Publishing, with proceeds from the publication being donated to the MDABC (Mood Disorders Association of British Columbia).  The MDABC is a non-profit organization that provides treatment, support, education, and hope of recovery for people living with a mood disorder. They serve to build awareness and understanding in communities throughout the province, reaching out to as many people as possible.

Page Count: 336 pages, Softcover Paperback
Published: June 2018

Order your copy here.